New Products at Phantom Rose!

gilt-inw-mermaid-logo

I know I have not posted in quite awhile, but RL Holidays and Family illness kept me very busy.  However, I was working and I am pleased to announce that Gilt – Mermaid now has its first line of Mermaid fins and Mermaid Hair!

Lavish is my first offering for Fins.  And come in several colors:

Aqua

mermaid-fins-lavish-aqua

Red

mermaid-fins-lavish-red

Blue

mermaid-fins-lavish-blue

Each set includes flexi fins for back, arms, legs and tail fins.  There is a detailed rope belt, with mesh sea shells and flexi ties.  You have your choice of a modest scale top or detailed Mesh shell nipple covers.

Each outfit has a coordinating Mermaid Hair that is sold separately.

lavish-hair-blue

lavish-hair-aqua

lavish-hair-red

lavish-hair-blonde

Each wig has a Jeweled Prim starfish hair ornament with flexi streamers.  The flexi hair moves nicely underwater and has optional face light.

The Lavish series also has two Goth Fins available.

Black

mermaid-fins-lavish-goth-black

Purple

mermaid-fins-lavish-goth-purple

These Fins have same pieces as the non-goth fins, but the details include Spiders.

There are two wigs that are sold separately for these sets:

Black

lavish-hair-black

Purple

lavish-hair-purple

They both have spider detailed shell hair ornaments!  These flexi hair wigs also include optional face light.

I have been wanting to bring my customers my vision for Mermaid Fins for some time and I am so happy that I can finally announce their arrival!  I am working right now on the first Lavish Merman Fins… coming soon!

Thank you to my many customers.

Your support means the world to me!

Warmest Regards,

Lannorra

Leave a Reply

