Dark Fantasy Hub @ Inworldz Progress Report

Agatha and Morvran at the Stone Circle

agatha3I was very pleased to finally figure out the scripting for my interactive aspect of the Witches/Druid area.  I spent hours trying to make things happen as I wanted them to.  After a lot of researching commands and swearing over missing semi-colons or brackets, typo’s on variable names…  FINALLY success!

The Coven

coven

I do not want to spoil the experience, so I will not tell you the Role play details, but I think they are very entertaining and certainly very atmospheric!

Snapshot _ RP Hub (Dark Fantasy)  __Sky__AnaLu - outdoor city ni2

Next on my list is the Vampire Mansion… what dangerous games shall we play?

vampire mansion

Muahahaha

Leave a Reply

